Digital Mindz, your web agency

DIGITAL MINDZ

Your web agency

We are a webmarketing agency specialized in digital technologies that assists freelancers, start-ups, small and medium-sized businesses and communication agencies to define and execute effective and profitable digital marketing strategies. With nearly 20 years of experience in web marketing in France and internationally, we have a solid expertise in developing businesses on the web, and the operational capacity to conceive brands, design and produce quality websites and execute effective web marketing campaigns.

DIGITAL MINDZ is a member of an international alliance of over 50 independent digital agencies in more than 30 countries. In technical areas, DIGITAL MINDZ works with fifteen partners, each specialized in a specific field, who employ more than 130 people and already work with more than 250 clients in France.

Contact us

Results-oriented web agency

Our goal is to achieve the objectives of your marketing and sales projects. To do this, we need to work with the best experts in all areas of digital marketing in France and abroad.

A web marketing strategy must combine several "trades" (visual identity, customer journey, website creation, SEO, Google AdWords campaigns, media animation, etc.) that must get along and collaborate so that the fruit of their joint work produces the best possible result. Thus, an expert in the creation of websites must work jointly with graphic designers, SEO experts who themselves must work on the basis of previous work (customer journey, etc.).

In a world where distances are shrinking, some of our experts are located outside Paris for obvious cost reasons without penalizing the quality of their collaborative work. However, DIGITAL MINDZ is located in the Paris region to be close to its clients and support them as they develop and mature digitally. Our web agency has experience in digital marketing in France but also abroad which allows us to adapt to your specific constraints and circumstances.

DIGITAL MINDZ brings together the main
digital marketing expertise

WEBMARKETING STRATEGY
Whether it's a showcase site project in a less competitive environment, the creation of a more complex e-commerce site or the design and execution of a web marketing campaign, a minimum of marketing analysis and strategic thinking is required. The new technologies and means of communication offer many levers such as referencing (SEO or paid) on search engines (Google, Yahoo, Bing or others), social media, without forgetting inbound marketing techniques. Our marketing agency will help you define the right strategy to maximize the impact of the most relevant levers, taking into account your challenges, the strengths and weaknesses of your company, its environment, the competition, and your financial constraints. Marketing analyses (targeting, visual identity, customer journey, etc.) allow us to build an action plan but also to optimize the effectiveness of the identified levers. For example, these analyses are key at the time of the creation of the website, the development of SEO campaigns. Knowing the age, occupations, interests, consumption habits of your target allows you to execute a social media communication with much more efficiency.
CREATION OF WEBSITES
The website is often a pillar of your communication and marketing of your products and services on the Internet. DIGITAL MINDZ designs packaged and customized "showcase" sites and "e-commerce" sites that are efficient, reliable, flexible and intuitive. A website allows to pass messages, to build a presence, a reputation, a personality through a strong and recognizable brand and this, without being disturbed by the various distractions on the Internet, it is about "showcase" websites often with all or part of the development on measure. The website can also be a real platform for sales, reservations, payment, and can also be integrated into the management systems of your company, it is then an e-commerce site often custom-made. To be effective, the website must be well designed, fast, visible, attractive, intuitive, and must encourage curiosity and exchange, without which the visitor will quickly move on to something else. The development of the website must also make it an easy tool to "live", to evolve, to update and must be secure and compliant with current regulations.
WEB MARKETING
About 90% of Internet browsing begins with a search engine query, while the intensity of interaction on the web and social media platforms is unprecedented. Web marketing represents the "fuel" of digital marketing allowing, with a greater or lesser degree of precision and speed, to be referenced, visible, to attract attention and optimize conversion. Google and other search engines use sophisticated algorithms to identify which websites should appear at the top of the search results. The strategies and techniques of referencing (SEM) whether natural (SEO) or paid (SEA) allow to obtain a better ranking. SEO can target different types of internet searches (words, videos, images, industry-specific engines, etc.). SEO is a structuring element of the marketing strategy, whereas SEA is considered more of a gas pedal. The SEA is a term that includes referencing strategies but also paid advertising such as "pay-per-click" (like Google AdWords), display, re-targeting or video advertising. SEA allows you to instantly generate qualified leads and increase conversion. Social media marketing (SMM) strategies respond to an evolution in behavior since consumers are no longer passive and now want to interact. The campaigns of animation and communication on social networks allow to stay engaged so that the company remains the first option when needed. SMM also allows you to precisely target an audience for a communication that remains quite affordable to this day. Web marketing often requires regular updates based on analysis and measurement with dedicated algorithms.
INBOUND MARKETING
Outbound marketing consists of "pushing" a message to a large audience in the hope of a short or medium term impact. With inbound marketing, the initiative comes from the customer and the objective is to direct their path to you from research to purchase. DIGITAL MINDZ helps you create the foundation to build awareness, generate leads and convert them into revenue. We use a combination of strategies such as brand development, content creation and experiences on various communication media to attract and engage with your potential customers. Converting leads into sales is also a crucial step in inbound marketing. An inbound marketing strategy requires, beforehand, to carry out studies on your target (buyer personas) and their customer path (buyer journey). Among the levers we find content marketing, SEO, web design, social media. Qualified lead generation typically uses calls to action (CTAs), landing pages, forms and blogs. Marketing automation solutions (CRM) often prove effective for conversion.
INTERNATIONAL MARKETING
Our web agency assists you in the development of your international business. We help you test foreign markets or build a marketing strategy to reach an international target. Our network allows us to study the potential of foreign markets with local experts and to conduct international web marketing strategies that take into account cultural differences, language, consumer habits and competition. Once again, once the preliminary marketing analyses have been carried out, we assist you in developing new pages and functionalities on your website, implementing referencing and international communication strategies.
TRAINING
New technologies and digital platforms are becoming essential for most companies. DIGITAL MINDZ has built a portfolio of packaged or customized training programs to enable you to be as autonomous as possible. Our trainings allow you to have a global vision of digital marketing and its levers or to study a particular subject, such as: digital strategy, SEO, SEA, Google Analytics, social media marketing, e-mail marketing, web writing, e-reputation monitoring, etc. We can offer inter and intra company training and can be financed by your OPCO.
 
 

Our Blog and the latest news

 

Discover our offers

To boost your company's performance, contact us!

 
There are no logo item. Please add some logo Item

They trust us

PRENEZ RDV

Digital Mindz, votre agence web

DIGITAL MINDZ

Votre agence web

Nous sommes une agence webmarketing spécialisée dans les technologies numériques qui accompagne les indépendants, start-ups, TPEs et des PMEs et agences de communication pour définir et exécuter des stratégies marketing digitales efficaces et rentables. Avec près de 20 ans d’expérience en webmarketing en France et à l’International, nous avons une solide expertise concernant le développement des entreprises sur le web, et la capacité opérationnelle pour concevoir des marques, concevoir et produire des sites internet de qualité et exécuter des campagnes webmarketing efficaces. 

DIGITAL MINDZ est membre d’une alliance internationale de plus de 50 agences digitales indépendantes dans plus de 30 pays, ainsi que du réseau français d’agences webmarketing INWIN. Dans les domaines techniques, DIGITAL MINDZ travaille avec une quinzaine de partenaires, chacun spécialisé dans un domaine spécifique, qui emploient plus de 130 personnes et travaillent déjà avec de plus de 250 clients en France.

Contactez-nous

Agence web résolument orientée résultats

Notre objectif est d’atteindre les objectifs de vos projets marketing et commerciaux. Pour se faire, nous vous devons de travailler avec les meilleurs experts et ce, dans l’ensemble des domaines du marketing digital en France et à l’étranger.

Une stratégie webmarketing doit combiner plusieurs « corps de métier » (identité visuelle, parcours clients, création sites web, référencement SEO, campagnes Google AdWords, animation médias, etc.) qui doivent s’entendre et collaborer pour que le fruit de leurs travaux conjoints produise le meilleur résultat possible. Ainsi, un expert dans la création de sites internet doit travailler conjointement avec des graphistes, des experts SEO qui eux-mêmes doivent travailler sur la base de travaux préalables (parcours clients, etc.).

Dans un monde où les distances rétrécissent, certains de nos experts sont situés hors Paris pour des raisons évidentes de coûts sans pour autant pénaliser la qualité de leurs travaux collaboratifs. En revanche, DIGITAL MINDZ est localisée en région parisienne pour être proche de ses clients et les accompagner au fur et à mesure de leur développement et de leur maturité digitale. Notre agence web a une expérience en marketing digital en France mais aussi à l’étranger ce qui nous permet de nous adapter à vos contraintes et circonstances spécifiques.

DIGITAL MINDZ regroupe les principales
expertises en marketing digital

 
STRATÉGIE WEBMARKETING
Que ce soit un projet de site vitrine dans un environnement peu compétitif, la création d’un site e-commerce plus complexe ou encore la conception et exécution d’une campagne webmarketing, un minimum d’analyses markéting et de réflexion stratégique s’impose. Les nouvelle technologies et moyens de communication proposent de nombreux leviers comme le référencement (SEO ou payant) sur les moteurs de recherche (Google, Yahoo, Bing ou d’autres), les médias sociaux, sans oublier les techniques d’inbound marketing. Notre agence marketing vous accompagne pour définir la bonne stratégie qui maximise l’impact des leviers les plus pertinents et ce, en tenant compte de vos enjeux, des forces et faiblesses de votre entreprise, son environnement, la concurrence, et vos contraintes financières. Les analyses marketing (ciblage, identité visuelle, parcours client, etc.) permettent de construire un plan d’action mais elles permettent aussi d’optimiser l’efficacité des leviers identifiés. Par exemple ces analyses sont clés au moment de la création du site internet, du développement des campagnes SEO. Connaitre l’âge, les occupations, les intérêts, les habitudes de consommation de votre cible permettent d’exécuter une communication médias sociaux avec beaucoup plus d’efficacité.
CRÉATION DE SITES INTERNET
Le site web est souvent un pilier de votre communication et de la commercialisation de vos produits et services sur Internet. DIGITAL MINDZ conçoit des sites « vitrine » packagés et sur-mesure et des sites « e-commerce » efficaces, fiables, flexibles et intuitifs. Un site internet permet de passer des messages, de se construire une présence, une notoriété, une personnalité au travers d’une marque forte et reconnaissable et ce, sans être dérangé par les diverses distractions sur internet, il s’agit de sites web « vitrines » souvent avec tout ou partie du développement sur-mesure. Le site internet peut aussi être une véritable plateforme de vente, de réservation, de paiement, et peut également s’intégrer dans les systèmes de gestion de votre entreprise, il s’agit alors d’un site e-commerce souvent sur-mesure. Pour être performant, le site web doit être bien conçu, rapide, visible, attractif, intuitif, et doit inciter à la curiosité et à l’échange, sans quoi le visiteur passera rapidement à autre chose. Le développement du site internet doit également en faire un outil facile à « faire vivre », à faire évoluer, à mettre à jour et doit être sécurisé et conforme aux règlementations en vigueur.
WEB MARKETING
Environ 90% de la navigation sur internet commence en faisant une requête sur un moteur de recherche, tandis que l’intensité des échanges sur le web et les plateformes médias sociaux est sans précédent. Le webmarketing représente le « fuel » du marketing digital permettant, avec une plus ou moins grande précision et rapidité, d’être référencé, visible, de susciter l’attention et optimiser la conversion. Google ainsi que les autres moteurs de recherche utilisent des algorithmes sophistiqués afin d’identifier quels sont les site web qui doivent ressortir en premiers des résultats des recherches. Les stratégies et techniques de référencement (SEM) qu’ils soient naturels (SEO) ou payants (SEA) permettent d’obtenir un meilleur classement. Le SEO peut cibler différents types de recherches sur internet (mots, vidéos, images, moteurs spécifiques à une industrie, etc.). Le SEO est un élément structurant de la stratégie marketing alors que le SEA est plutôt considéré comme un accélérateur. Le SEA est un terme qui regroupe les stratégiesde référencement mais aussi la publicité payante notamment le « pay-per-click » (comme Google AdWords), le display, le re-targeting ou la publicité vidéo. Le SEA permet de générer instantanément des leads qualifiés et augmenter la conversion. Les stratégies de social media marketing (SMM) répondent à une évolution dans les comportements puisque les consommateurs ne sont plus passifs et souhaitent désormais interagir. Les campagnes d’animation et de communication sur réseaux sociaux permettent notamment de rester engagés pour que l’entreprise reste la première option lors d’un besoin. Le SMM permet aussi de cibler de façon précise une audience pour une communication qui reste assez abordable à ce jour. Le web marketing nécessite souvent d’effectuer des mises à jour régulières sur la base d’analyses et de mesures avec des algorithmes dédiés. 
INBOUND MARKETING
Le marketing « outbound » consiste à « pousser » un message à une large audience en espérant des retombées à court ou moyen termes. Avec le marketing« inbound » l’initiative vient du client et l’objectif est de flécher son parcours vers vous depuis la recherche à l’achat. DIGITAL MINDZ vous assiste à créer le socle pour bâtir une notoriété, générer des leads et les convertir en revenu. Nous utilisons une combinaison de stratégies telle que le développement de votre marque, la création de contenus et d’expériences sur divers supports de communication pour attirer et établir un échange avec vos clients potentiels. La conversion des leads en vente est également une étape cruciale de l’inbound marketing. Une stratégie inbound marketing nécessite, au préalable, de réaliser les études sur votre cible (buyer personas) et leur parcours client (buyer journey). Parmi les leviers nous retrouvons le marketing de contenu, le référencement naturel (SEO), la conception de sites web, les médias sociaux. La génération de leads qualifiés utilise généralement les appels à l'action (CTA), les landing pages, les formulaires et les blogs. Les solutions d’automatisation du marketing (CRM) s’avèrent souvent efficaces pour la conversion.
MARKETING INTERNATIONAL
Notre agence web vous assiste pour le développement de votre activité à l’international. Nous vous accompagnons pour tester les marchés étrangers ou construire une stratégie marketing vous permettant d’atteindre une cible internationale. Notre réseau nous permet d’étudier le potentiel des marchés étrangers avec des experts locaux et de mener des stratégies web marketing internationales qui tiennent compte les différences culturelles, linguistiques, les habitudes de consommation et la concurrence. Là encore, une fois les analyses marketing préalables effectuées, nous vous assistons pour le développement de nouvelles pages et fonctionnalités sur votre site web, la mise en œuvre des stratégies de référencement et de communication internationales.
FORMATION
Les nouvelles technologies et plateformes digitales deviennent incontournables pour la plupart des entreprises. DIGITAL MINDZ a construit un portefeuille de formation packagées ou sur-mesure pour vous permettre d’être le plus autonome possible. Nos formations vous permettent d’avoir une vision globale du marketing digital et ses leviers ou d’étudier un sujet en particulier, comme par exemple : stratégie digitale, référencement naturel SEO, référencement payant SEA, Google Analytics, marketing médias sociaux, e-mail marketing, rédaction web, veille e-réputation, etc. Nous pouvons proposer des formation inter et intra entreprise et peuvent être financées par votre OPCO.
 
  • Nelly Gueudet
    Malgré que nous ne sommes qu'au stade de "start-up", Kim a investi le temps nécessaire pour bien comprendre notre entreprise et nous aider à fixer de réels objectifs commerciaux avant de créer mon identité de marque et mon site web
    Nelly Gueudet
    Dirigeante | Couleur Home Staging
  • Thierry Tridoux
    Suite à un projet de rebranding, Kim et son équipe ont fait une présentation pour une stratégie complète de webmarketing. J'ai une confiance totale dans la sous-traitance de mes besoins en marketing à DIGITAL MINDZ
    Thierry Tridoux
    PDG | SCEI
  • Louis & Céline Tranquille
    Notre transformation numérique a permis de développer notre activité du B2B au B2C tout en augmentant notre productivité
    Louis & Céline Tranquille
    Les chefs d'entreprise | Les Vins Tanquille
  • Catherine Tridoux
    Avec DIGITAL MINDZ j’ai bénéficié d’un accompagnement personnalisé pour digitaliser mon offre. Une magnifique expérience qui me permet d'atteindre de nouveaux clients et d’élargir mes perspectives d’accompagnement.
    Catherine Tridoux
    Dirigeante et Coach Professionnelle certifiée | Je m'eleve
 

Notre Blog et les dernières news

20/04/2021
Chèque Numérique Ile de France

Chèque Numérique | Digital Mindz est votre partenaire pour votre transition numérique

Une solution de e-commerce vous permet de vendre vos produits et services en ligne sans avoir à gérer un magasin de briques et de mortier.
03/03/2021
photo-e-commerce

Tout ce que vous devez savoir sur la vente en ligne

Une solution de e-commerce vous permet de vendre vos produits et services en ligne sans avoir à gérer un magasin de briques et de mortier.
11/02/2021
Marketing Digital

Pourquoi le marketing digital est essentiel pour les TPEs

Lorsque les petites entreprises démarrent, elles se concentrent souvent sur la manière de toucher leurs premiers clients. Elles peuvent s'appuyer sur des formes traditionnelles de publicité, telles que les annonces imprimées, les envois de coupons ou même l’affichage sur anneaux en bord de route. Elles considèrent, en toute logique, qu’en offrant un bon produit ou service, ce n'est qu'une question de temps avant que les clients ne trouvent leur chemin.
 

Découvrez nos offres

Pour booster les performances de votre entreprise, contactez-nous !

 

Ils nous font confiance

PRENEZ RDV